Contact Us

Find your nearest agent

Melbourne

Head Office

Storybook Designer Homes P.L.
Servicing All Areas – (Servicing all areas )
sales.storybook@gmail.com

(03) 9787 5500 or 0431 131 060

Gembrook

Benjamin Cornwell – (National Sales Manager)
benjamin.storybook@gmail.com

0431 131 060

Geelong Region

Georgie Belcher – (Independent Agent)
geelong.storybook@gmail.com

0438 044 201

Gippsland Region

John & Lorraine Banks – (Independent Agents)
0447 834 463
Samantha Banks – (Independent Agents)
0488 032 767
mirboo.storybook@gmail.com

Bainsdale Region


John & Lorraine Banks – (Independent Agents)
0447 834 463
Samantha Banks – (Independent Agents)
0488 032 767
mirboo.storybook@gmail.com

Warrnambool Region

Georgie Belcher- (Independent Agents)
geelong.storybook@gmail.com

0438 044 201

Bendigo Region

Benjamin Cornwell – (National Sales Manager)
benjamin.storybook@gmail.com
0431 131 060

New South Whales

castle Hill

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
castlehill.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

North / West Sydney

Jane Homann – (Independent Agent)
northwestsydney.storybook@gmail.com

0410 448 315

Central Coast

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
glenn.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

Newcastle

Sally Grant – (Independent Agent)
newcastle.storybook@gmail.com

0417 307 961

Bangalow

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
bangalow.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

Kiama Heights

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
kiamaheights.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

Camden - Goulburn

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
bundanoon.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

Cronulla

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
cronulla.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

Albury / Wodonga

Benjamin Cornwell – (Independent Agent)
albury.storybook@gmail.com

0431 131 060

Blue Mountains

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
glenn.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

A.C.T

Canberra

Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
glenn.storybook@gmail.com

0414 434 443

Tasmania

Launceston

Justine Brooks – (Independent Agents)
launceston.storybook@gmail.com

0429 201 271

Hobart

Ruth Malcolm – (Independent Agents)
hobart.storybook@gmail.com

0455 330 665

Queensland

Brisbane & Sunshine Coast

Lyn & Rick Malcolm – (Independent Agent)
brisbanegc.storybook@gmail.com

0447 484 333

Brisbane & Gold Coast

Kel & Sally Evershed – (Independent Agent)

brisbanesq.storybook@gmail.com
0490 238 334

Western Australia

Perth

Mark Manolini & Chris Sampson – (Independent Agent)
perth.storybook@gmail.com

0417 998 919 (M)
0430 788 150 (C)