Contact Us

VICTORIA

Head Office – Storybook Designer Homes P.L.
Servicing All Areas – (Servicing all areas )
sales.storybook@gmail.com
(03) 9787 5500
___________________________________________
Glen Iris – Benjamin Cornwell – (National Sales Manager)
gleniris.storybook@gmail.com
0431 131 060

___________________________________________
Gembrook – Benjamin Cornwell – (National Sales Manager)
gleniris.storybook@gmail.com
0431 131 060
___________________________________________
Geelong Region – Georgie Belcher – (Independent Agent)
geelong.storybook@gmail.com
0438 044 201
___________________________________________
Gippsland Region – John & Lorraine Banks – (Independent Agents)
mirboo.storybook@gmail.com
0447 834 463

___________________________________________
Bairnsdale Region – Jessica Northway – (Independent Agents)
bairnsdale.storybook@gmail.com
0419 008 394

___________________________________________
Warrnambool Region – Georgie Belcher- (Independent Agents)
geelong.storybook@gmail.com
0438 044 201
___________________________________________
Bendigo Region  – Benjamin Cornwell – (Independent Agent)
gleniris.storybook@gmail.com

0431 131 060

NEW SOUTH WALES

Castle Hill  – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
castlehill.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________

North / West Sydney  – Jane Homann – (Independent Agent)
northwestsydney.storybook@gmail.com
0410 448 315
___________________________________________

Central Coast  – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
glenn.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________

Newcastle  – Sally Grant – (Independent Agent)
newcastle.storybook@gmail.com
0417 307 961
___________________________________________

Bangalow – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
bangalow.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________
Kiama Heights – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
kiamaheights.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________

Camden – Goulburn – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
bundanoon.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________
Cronulla – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
cronulla.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________
Albury / Wodonga – Benjamin Cornwell – (Independent Agent)
albury.storybook@gmail.com
0431 131 060
___________________________________________
Blue Mountains – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
glenn.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443

A.C.T

Canberra – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
glenn.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443

TASMANIA

Launceston  – Justine Brooks – (Independent Agents)
launceston.storybook@gmail.com
0429 201 271

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane & Gold Coast – Lyn & Rick Malcolm – (Independent Agent)
brisbanegc.storybook@gmail.com
0447 484 333

___________________________________________
Sunshine Coast – Storybook Designer Homes P.L. – Phil Malcolm
sales.storybook@gmail.com
(03) 9787 5500

Lyn & Rick Malcolm – (Independent Agent)
brisbanegc.storybook@gmail.com
0447 484 333

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth Australia – Mark Manolini & Chris Sampson – (Independent Agent)
perth.storybook@gmail.com
0417 998 919 (M)
0430 788 150 (C)

ALL OTHER AREAS

Head Office – Storybook Designer Homes P.L. – Phil Malcolm
sales.storybook@gmail.com
(03) 9787 5500