Contact Us

VICTORIA

Head Office – Storybook Designer Homes P.L.
Servicing All Areas – (Servicing all areas )
sales.storybook@gmail.com
(03) 9787 5500
___________________________________________
Glen Iris – Benjamin Cornwell – (National Sales Manager)
gleniris.storybook@gmail.com
0431 131 060

___________________________________________
Gembrook – Benjamin Cornwell – (National Sales Manager )
gleniris.storybook@gmail.com
0431 131 060
___________________________________________
Geelong Region – Georgie Belcher – (Independent Agent)
geelong.storybook@gmail.com
0438 044 201
___________________________________________
Gippsland Region – John & Lorraine Banks – (Independent Agents)
mirboo.storybook@gmail.com
0447 834 463

___________________________________________
Bairnsdale Region – Jessica Northway – (Independent Agents)
bairnsdale.storybook@gmail.com
0407 471 594

___________________________________________
Warrnambool Region – Karen Ellen – (Independent Agents)
warrnambool.storybook@gmail.com
0428 666 675
___________________________________________
Bendigo Region  – Benjamin Cornwell – (Independent Agent)
gleniris.storybook@gmail.com

0431 131 060

NEW SOUTH WALES

Castle Hill  – Glenn Sheehan – (Indpendent Agent)
castlehill.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________

Central Coast  – Dan & Emma McEnroe – (Indpendent Agent)
centralcoast.storybook@gmail.com
0423 331 866 (D)
0418 277 645 (E)
___________________________________________

Bangalow – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
bangalow.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________
Kiama Heights – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
kiamaheights.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________

Camden – Goulburn – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
bundanoon.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________
Cronulla – Glenn Sheehan – (Independent Agent)
cronulla.storybook@gmail.com
0414 434 443
___________________________________________
Albury / Wodonga – Benjamin Cornwell – (Independent Agent)
albury.storybook@gmail.com
0431 131 060
___________________________________________
Blue Mountains – Eugene McKenna – (Independent Agent)
bluemountains.storybook@gmail.com
0458 388 882

A.C.T

Canberra – Zelko Mandić – (Independent Agent)
canberra.storybook@gmail.com
0431 268 070

TASMANIA

Tasmania  – Kelly & Edward McKay – (Indpendent Agents)
tasmania.storybook@gmail.com
0410 328 707 (K)
0423 741 767 (E)

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane & Gold Coast – Lyn & Rick Malcolm – (Independent Agent)
brisbanegc.storybook@gmail.com
0447 484 333

___________________________________________
Sunshine Coast – Edward Baden – (Independent Agent)
sunshinecoast.storybook@gmail.com
0408 769 158

ALL OTHER AREAS

Head Office – Storybook Designer Homes P.L. – Phil Malcolm
sales.storybook@gmail.com
(03) 9787 5500